Free Webinars

Become a certified EVT professional in image processing by participating in the free EVT training courses. Easily from home or from your desk.

Learn everything about 1D, 2D & 3D image processing, as well as thermography and many other exciting topics!

Register now: Register

Date Day Topic Time
28.01.2021 Thursday Eye Vision Basics 10-12 a.m.
29.01.2021 Friday Eye Vision 3D 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.
25.02.2021 Thursday The way from the depth image to the point cloud 10-12 a.m.
26.02.2021 Friday Thermography 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.
25.03.2021 Thursday The way from the profile to the point cloud 10-12 a.m.
26.03.2021 Friday Code & Script reading 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.
29.04.2021 Thursday Eye Vision Advanced 10-12 a.m.
30.04.2021 Friday Color evaluation 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.
27.05.2021 Thursday Eye Vision 2D 10-12 a.m.
28.05.2021 Friday Robotvision in 2D & 3D 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.
24.06.2021 Thursday Smart camera solutions for 1 D & 2D 10-12 a.m.
25.06.2021 Friday Object recognition and matching 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.
29.07.2021 Thursday 3D smart camera solutions 10-12 a.m.
30.07.2021 Friday Weld inspection 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.
26.08.2021 Thursday Q&A 10-12 a.m.
27.08.2021 Friday Glue and sealing beads inspection 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.
30.09.2021 Thursday Eye Vision Basics 10-12 a.m.
01.10.2021 Friday Eye Vision 3D 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.
28.10.2021 Thursday The way from the depth image to the profile 10-12 a.m.
29.10.2021 Friday Thermography 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.
25.11.2021 Thursday Eye Vision Advanced 10-12 a.m.
26.11.2021 Friday Code & script reading 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.
09.12.2021 Thursday Q&A 10-12 a.m.
10.12.2021 Friday Lighting and optics 10-12 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.

Register now: Register

The language is adapted to the majority of the audience.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *